5.0 Rating From 10 Reviews.
on 05, Feb 2018
Catstrong guided my mom during a mold situation and alleviated any stress all throughout the process. We know who to call again if there are ever other issues. Many thanks Eric and the team!
Abe Jackson
on 13, Dec 2017
I would recommend them to my family and friends. I appreciate the work and their Customer service
Wallie Monroe
on 11, Jul 2017
if you are looking for an honest answer to your questions n concerns regarding mold issues,I would recommend this company. Chy was very accommodating n fair in his billing. He thoroughly checked for mold not only once but twice. He saw that i was nervous about the situation n did not take advantage of that. Excellent company
Jim Hoffman
on 31, Aug 2017
Catstrong was very professional, and David was great to work with. We needed mold removed immediately from a storage closet, and Apex responded quickly to our call and finished the work in less than a week. I can't recommend David and Apex Mold Specialists enough!
Jamie Amelia
on 28, Sep 2017
I bought a new fixer upper with my wife this summer and once we moved in we noticed that the house had a mold problem that needed to be fixed. I found Catstrong and they fixed my problem in no time. Great professional job. They finished the job really fast and had a great price!
Austin Hillman
on 09, Apr 2018
At the time of the remodeling of my club the subcontractors noticed mold! I was advised by my associate to contact Catstrong. It's a fantastic thing I did! With the confined time I have within my week, Catstrong worked with me to be there at any time I needed them and made certain that mold would not be a foreseeable future issue.
Nettie Tristen
on 26, Mar 2018
The ashes in my apartment was unbelievable. I was reluctant to resolve the issues because I was unclear of fees and if my insurance company would cover the damage. Luckily the first company I called was Catstrong. The firm worked with my insurance company to cover the cost of air duct cleaning. Not only did Catstrong resolve my dust concern, but helped to eliminate any future health risks. Thanks Catstrong!!
Lucy Drastker
on 23, May 2018
A few months ago my best friend bought a 20 year old condo. Upon moving in we noticed mold in various rooms. Catstrong helped us to remove the mold as well as work with the insurance company even though we were still unpacking! Catstrong is the most caring organization I've ever worked with and truly wants to help people in times of confusion.
Lisa Tanner
on 26, Mar 2018
Three days ago at my girlfriend's condo, I noticed mold on the ceiling around the chandelier and urgently called Catstrong. Their team showed up within an hour's notice and explained the process of mold removal. The company worked with us from start to finish. We could not be more pleased with Catstrong's support through this whole experience.
Cameron Sheeran
on 15, Nov 2017
Catstrong people are quite intuitive and well versed in thinking on their feet. Communicating all of what they derived was also crystal clear. I have recommended them to numerous friends all with the same result.
Synthia Melbourne

If you need to schedule a mold inspection,testing, removal, or remediation in TEMPLE? (254) 265-7559

EXPERT MOLD INSPECTION AND REMOVAL EXPERTS IN TEMPLE

Catstrong LLC has actually been giving house owners in Temple and also the bordering locations with top quality mold inspection and removal as well as removal in Temple as well as numerous various other indoor air quality solutions. We are distinctly certified to manage these jobs many thanks to our mix of thorough education and learning and also substantial real-world experience.

Our owners habe greater than 30 years of experience with household and also industrial HVAC systems, moisture control, as well as indoor air quality. We are acknowledged as a leading authority in the area, as well as he is typically asked to give specialists testament in lawful instances that entail mold, moisture, constructing efficiency, and also indoor air quality problems.
If you have any kind of issues with mold, moisture, or air top quality in your Temple, our professionals will certainly have the ability to discover situate the issues, in addition to their resources, as well as aid you protect against any kind of more damages from being done. Our professionals have the experience, education and learning, as well as devices to give you with the outright air high quality solutions and also aid you maintain your residence as secure and also healthy and balanced as feasible in any way times. We additionally supply the finest customer care, as well as all of our job features a 100% complete satisfaction warranty.

Provide us a phone call today at 254-265-7559 to ask any kind of concerns you have regarding mold development or your house’s indoor air quality, or to arrange a visit, as well as we’ll be eagerly anticipating aiding you.

What We Do

  • Visual Inspection
    Frontend Developer
    anemptytextlline
    We perfrom a detailed visual inspection and utilize sophisticated monitoring equipment to inspect your business or home for mold.
  • Indoor Sampling
    Frontend Developer
    anemptytextlline
    As a leader in our industry, we have always worked to develop advanced technology and innovative methods.
  • Analysis
    Frontend Developer
    anemptytextlline
    The application of knowledge, skills, tools and techniques to our activities in order to meet the requirements of a project.
  • Containment
    Frontend Developer
    anemptytextlline
    We contained the mold to prevent spread and avoid health issues.

Why Select Catstrong LLC

Catstrong LLC founders have been delivering mold inspection, evaluation, removal and remediation and various other air quality solutions to residential and commercial property owners in and around TEMPLE. Every one of our specialists are highly skilled professionals with comprehensive experience, and we’re consistently able to deliver complete and precise services that will help you maintain your home or business clean, safe, and healthy. We comprehend how essential your home or building is to you and your or employees, so we make every effort to offer you with the highest possible quality services possible.

Certainly there’s absolutely nothing more important than the health of your spouse, children, or employees, and whenever you depend on our professionals, you’ll always understand that your home, condo, or apartment building is as healthy as possible.

 

Indoor mold

Mold (American English) or mould (British English), also sometimes referred to as mildew, is a fungal growth that develops on wet materials. Mold is a natural part of the environment and plays an important part in nature by breaking down dead organic matter such as fallen leaves and dead trees; indoors, mold growth should be avoided. Mold reproduce by means of tiny spores. The spores are like seeds, but invisible to the naked eye, that float through the air and deposit on surfaces. When the temperature, moisture, and available nutrient conditions are correct, the spores can form into new mold colonies where they are deposited.[1] There are many types of mold, but all require moisture and a food source for growth.



[rssonpage rss=”http://www.bing.com/search?q=wikipedia+mold+removal&;format=rss” feeds=”1″ excerpt=”summery true” target=”_blank”]

Technical Articles

[rssonpage rss=”http://www.bing.com/search?q=Indoor+mold&;format=rss” feeds=”1″ excerpt=”summery true” target=”_blank”]


[rssonpage rss=”http://www.bing.com/search?q=mold+removal+organization&;format=rss” feeds=”1″ excerpt=”summery true” target=”_blank”]


[rssonpage rss=”http://www.bing.com/search?q=tdshs&;format=rss” feeds=”2″ excerpt=”summery true” target=”_blank”]

Cleanup Information for Mold Remediation{Expert|Pros|Professionals} workers
NIOSH Recommendations for the Cleaning and Remediation of Flood-Contaminated HVAC Systems: A Guide for Building Owners and Managers

A guide for building owners or managers if heating, ventilating, and air conditioning systems are flooded.

Workplace Safety and Health

Dampness and mold remediation advice from NIOSH for workers.

Mold Remediation in Schools and Commercial Buildings

Key steps from EPA in investigating, evaluating, and remediating moisture and mold problems in schools .

Mold Prevention Strategies and Possible Health Effects in the Aftermath of Hurricanes and Major Floods

A 2006 report by the CDC Mold Work Group addressing public health concerns related to limiting exposure to mold and identifying, preventing, and managing mold-related health effects following any natural disasters or other occurrences that results in flooding or major water intrusion.

Publications on Exposure to Mold and Related Health Effects [PDF – 35 KB]


[rssonpage rss=”http://www.bing.com/search?q=city+of+Temple+TX&;format=rss” feeds=”10″ excerpt=”summery true” target=”_blank”]


Business Results 1 - 10 of 8

Rainbow International of Waco



Target Restoration Services LLC



SERVPRO of Waco



Restoration 1 Headquarters



Restoration 1 Headquarters



Servpro of Greater Waco



All Nation Restoration



Restoration 1 of Waco




Business Results 1 - 10 of 17

Dirty Ducts
3 Reviews
Air Duct Cleaning
Phone:
1321 Meadow Mountain Dr, Waco, TX 76712

Aire Serv of Waco
4 Reviews
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC, Air Duct Cleaning
Phone:
Ups Store, 4300 W Waco Dr, Waco, TX 76710

Polansky Heating & Air
4 Reviews
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC, Air Duct Cleaning
Phone:
2000 W Loop 340, Waco, TX 76712

Aire Serv - Corporate Office
5 Reviews
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC, Air Duct Cleaning
Phone:
Waco, TX 76707

Aire Serv of Central Texas
1 Reviews
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC, Air Duct Cleaning
Phone:
5387 N Hwy 6, Woodway, TX 76712

Randolph Heating & Air
1 Reviews
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC, Air Duct Cleaning
Phone:
Troy, TX 76579

Rohde AC & Heating
1 Reviews
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC, Air Duct Cleaning
Phone:
306 E Avenue C, Belton, TX 76513

Troy Heating & Air
2 Reviews
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
Phone:
501 Debora St, Troy, TX 76579

Temple Heat And Air
3 Reviews
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC, Insulation Installation, Air Duct Cleaning
Phone:
3406 W Nugent Ave, Temple, TX 76504

Air Control
2 Reviews
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
Phone:
5515 Taylors Valley Rd, Temple, TX 76502

Serving: